Don't forget to say "I love you" during your next hotel stay, whether it's your basic room, or a penthouse suite.  The main thing is that the hotel provides a clean and safe atmosphere. You don't want bedbugs taking a bite out of your love life.  Don't be afraid to inspect the room before you pay, and before you play.

 

Hotel Phone Number Web Site
Best Western 800.528.1234 bestwestern.com
Choice Hotels 800.424.6423 choicehotels.com
Crowne Plaza Hotels 877.2CROWNE crowneplaza.com
Days Inn 800.329.7466 daysinn.com
Doubletree 800.222.TREE doubletree.com
Embassy Suites 800.362.2779 embassysuites.com
Extended Stay America 800.398.7829 extendedstayamerica.com
Hampton Inn 800.426.7866 hamptoninn.hilton.com
Hilton 800.455.8667 hilton.com
Holiday Inn 800.HOLIDAY holidayinn.com
Homewood Suites 800.225.5466 homewoodsuites.hilton.com
Howard Johnson 800.446.4656 hojo.com
Hyatt 888-591-1234 hyatt.com
La Quinta 800.531.5900 lq.com
Mariott Hotels & Resorts 800.228.9290 mariott.com
Omni 800.THEOMNI omnihotels.com
Radisson 800.333.2222 radisson.com
Ramada 800.272.6232 ramada.com
Ritz Carlton 800.241.3333 ritzcarlton.com
Sheraton 800.325.3535 sheraton.com
Super 8 Motels 800.800.8000 super8.com
Travelodge 800.578.7878 travelodge.com
Westin Hotels & Resorts 800.937.8461 westin.com
Wyndham Hotels & Resorts 877.999.3223 wyndham.com