What better way to say "I love you" than take a cruise?  Today cruises are relatively cheap, especially if you're flexible about when and where you go.  Be mindful to be safe on the boat at all times, as well as when you venture off the boat at your different ports. Lastly, remember that different cruise lines provide different atmospheres. Some have different themes, many provide party-like settings, and a few are more intimate in nature.

 

Cruise Line Phone Number Web Site
Carnival 888.CARNIVAL carnival.com
Celebrity Cruises 800.647.2251 celebrity.com
Clipper 800.325.0010 clippercruises.com
Costa Cruise Lines 800.333.3116 costacruiselines.com
Cruise West 888.851.8133 cruisewest.com
Crystal Cruises 866.446.6625 crystalcruises.com
Disney Cruise Line 800.951.3532 disneycruise.com
Holland America 877.SAIL.HAIL hollandamerica.com
MSC Cruises 800.666.9333 msccruises.com
Norwegian 800.327.7030 ncl.com
Oceania Cruises 800.531.5619 oceaniacruises.com
Orient Lines 800.333.7300 orientlines.com
Princess Cruises 800.PRINCESS princess.com
Radisson Seven Seas 877.505.5370 rssc.com
Royal Carribean 800.398.9819 royalcarribean.com
Seabourn Cruise Line  800.929.0301 seabourn.com
Sea Escape 877.732.3722 seascape.com
Silversea Cruises 877.732.3722 silversea.com
Star Clippers 800.442.0551 starclippers.com
Windstar Cruises 800.258.7245 windstarcruises.com